01286 871231
01286 871231
Book a room

Location

Set in the heart of Snowdonia, surrounded by dramatic mountains and beautiful scenery

How to find us get directions

Lots to see and do for all the family

Tours

celticos: www.celticos.com

Mountains & Walks

Mountain Walk: www.mountainwalk.co.uk
Llanberis Pass: www.llanberis.com/llanberispass
Paws in NorthWales: pawsinnorthwales.co.uk
Climb Snowdon: www.climb-snowdon.co.uk

History & Education

Llechwedd Slate Caverns: www.llechwedd-slate-caverns.co.uk
Inigo Jones Tudor Slate Works: www.inigojones.co.uk
Sygun Copper Mine: http://www.syguncoppermine.co.uk
The National Slate Museum: www.museum.wales/slate
Airworld Aviation Museum: www.airworldmuseum.com
Beaumaris Castle: www.beaumaris.com
Caernarfon Castle: www.cadw.gov.wales/daysout
Penrhyn Castle: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/penrhyn-castle
Plas Newydd: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/plas-newydd
Beaumaris Gaol: www.visitanglesey.co.uk
Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens: www.plascadnant.co.uk

Adventure

Adventurous ewe: www.adventurousewe.co.uk
Beacon Climbing Centre: www.beaconclimbing.com
Plas Menai National Outdoor Centre: www.plasmenai.co.uk
RibRide Adventure Boat Tours: www.ribride.co.uk
Puffin Island Pleasure Cruise: www.starida.co.uk
Plas y Brenin: www.pyb.co.uk
Boulder Adventures: www.boulderadventures.co.uk
Raw Adventures: www.raw-adventures.co.uk
Surf-Lines: www.surf-lines.co.uk
Zip World: www.zipworld.co.uk

Family fun

Tan y Ddraig Paint a Pot Studio: www.tanyddraig.co.uk
Electric Mountain: www.electricmountain.co.uk
Snowdon Mountain Railway: www.snowdonrailway.co.uk
Welsh Highland Railway: www.festrail.co.uk
The Llanberis Lake Railway: www.lake-railway.co.uk
GreenWood Forest Park: www.greenwoodforestpark.co.uk
Redline Indoor Karting: www.redlineindoorkarting.co.uk
Gypsy Wood: www.gypsywood.co.uk
The Fun Centre: www.thefuncentre.co.uk
Anglesey Sea Zoo: www.angleseyseazoo.co.uk
Foel Farm Park: www.foelfarm.co.uk
The Play Centre: www.theplaycentre.co.uk
LlanfairPG Station: www.lanfairpwllgwyngyllgogery.....
Parc Glynllifon: www.gwynedd.llyw.cymru
Pili Palas Nature World: www.pilipalas.co.uk
Llanddwyn Bay: www.anglesey-hidden-gem.com
Piggery Pottery: www.piggerypottery.co.uk
The Beaumaris Treasure Trail: www.treasuretrails.co.uk