01286 871231
[email protected]

Book a Room

Location

Set in the heart of Snowdonia, surrounded by dramatic mountains and beautiful scenery

Directions


Llanberis

The Padarn Hotel is situated in the beautiful village of Llanberis at the foot of Snowdon, 100m from Padarn Lake and a 5 minute walk from the Snowdon Mountain Railway, making The Padarn Hotel the perfect base for walking Snowdon or for exploring the local area.

Padarn Hotel
87 High Street
Llanberis
North Wales
L55 4SU


Call us on
01286 871231

Email us at [email protected]

Like us on: facebook

Lots to see and do for all the family

Tours / Guides

Celticos: www.celticos.com
Climb Snowdon: www.climb-snowdon.co.uk
Breese adventure: www.breeseadventures.co.uk
Adventurous Ewe: www.adventurousewe.co.uk/pre-trip-info
Boulder Adventure: www.boulderadventures.co.uk

Mountains & Walks

Mountain Walk: www.mountainwalk.co.uk
Llanberis Pass: www.llanberis.com/llanberispass
Climb Snowdon: www.climb-snowdon.co.uk

History & Education

Llechwedd Slate Caverns: www.llechwedd.co.uk
Inigo Jones Tudor Slate Works: www.inigojones.co.uk
Sygun Copper Mine: www.syguncoppermine.co.uk
The National Slate Museum: www.museum.wales/slate
Airworld Aviation Museum: www.airworldmuseum.com
Beaumaris Castle: www.beaumaris.com
Caernarfon Castle: www.cadw.gov.wales
Penrhyn Castle: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/penrhyn-castle
Plas Newydd: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/plas-newydd
Beaumaris Gaol: www.visitanglesey.co.uk
Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens: www.plascadnant.co.uk

Adventure

Adventurous ewe: www.adventurousewe.co.uk
Beacon Climbing Centre: www.beaconclimbing.com
Plas Menai National Outdoor Centre: www.plasmenai.co.uk
RibRide Adventure Boat Tours: www.ribride.co.uk
Puffin Island Pleasure Cruise: www.starida.co.uk/cruises/puffinisland
Plas y Brenin: www.pyb.co.uk
Boulder Adventures: www.boulderadventures.co.uk
Raw Adventures: www.raw-adventures.co.uk
Surf-Lines: www.surf-lines.co.uk

Zip World: www.zipworld.co.uk
Surf Snowdonia: www.adventureparcsnowdonia.com/surf-snowdonia
National Three Peaks: www.thinkadventure.co.uk

Family fun

Rope works - high ropes: www.ropeworksactive.co.uk
Mountain Railway: www.snowdonrailway.co.uk
Welsh Highland Railway: www.festrail.co.uk
The Llanberis Lake Railway: www.lake-railway.co.uk
GreenWood Forest Park: www.greenwoodforestpark.co.uk
Redline Indoor Karting: www.redlineindoorkarting.co.uk
Gypsy Wood: www.gypsywood.co.uk
The Fun Centre: www.thefuncentre.co.uk
Anglesey Sea Zoo: www.angleseyseazoo.co.uk
Foel Farm Park: www.foelfarm.co.uk
LlanfairPG Station: www.lanfairpwllgwyngyllgogery.....
Parc Glynllifon: www.gwynedd.llyw.cymru
Pili Palas Nature World: www.pilipalas.co.uk
Llanddwyn Bay: www.anglesey-hidden-gem.com
Piggery Pottery: www.piggerypottery.co.uk
The Beaumaris Treasure Trail: www.treasuretrails.co.uk